"TESTIMONIALS"

Leave a Review

Latest Testimonials

by Rush Hair & Beauty (Taylor) - Written 2017-05-15 04:46:44

"Our Stylists are all very happy with their scissors and are so impressed with how much better the clippers are working!" Thanks again Kind Regards Taylor

+

by Kerry - Cube Hair Design - Written 2017-02-03 09:00:26

Tony from Blademaster has regularly sharpened mine and my colleagues scissors. I had mine sharpened last week but dropped them the next day so asked Tony to re-align them for me. He extremely kindly did this free of charge as I had only just had them sharpened. Fantastic customer service, thoroughly recommended. Thank you so much :-))

+

by Frankee - Written 2016-05-18 10:19:48

I made the real bad error of taking my Japanese scissors to a shoe repairs to get sharpended! They were completely un useable! I found blade masters number online and spoke to tony who was so helpful! He was able to visit me the next day!! A major plus he did all the correcting work right there and then I didn't have to send my scissors away!! Great service! Thank you so much! Will definitely recommend and use again in the future!

+

by Hair by Nicky - Written 2016-03-16 11:20:56

What a fantastic service. Excellent communication via text and on time. I'm a mobile hairdresser and was so pleased with my scissor sharpening today that I thought good workmanship should be recognised. I have a pair of left handed kasho scissors and after being sharpened they were like the day I bought them. Thank you so much. Will defo use again 😊😊

+

by Kash - Written 2016-01-13 15:06:14

Amazing service done by someone who cares. My scissors were so bad I thought they were beyond repair. BladesMaster sharpened balanced etc my scissors so beautifully that they are like a new pair of scissors. Another factor is also that just in case you are not happy with how they have been sharpened ... BladesMaster is prompt in rectifying your complaints because he cares.

+

by Pete from Gents Barbers - Written 2015-12-05 13:29:31

Great stuff, thanks very much! The scissors are all super sharp so appreciate you popping in and we will be sure to use you again. Best Pete

+

by Maria - Written 2015-10-27 08:03:03

We are really impressed with our scissors. Thanks very much xx

+

by Keith Francis - Written 2015-09-19 13:42:59

Really good work. Came out the same day we called :) x

+

by Bryony freeman - Written 2015-07-01 16:48:48

I had my scissors sharpened by blade masters they did an excellent job on them really happy with my new sharper scissors and so handy that its mobile and can have them done there and then instead of sending them off...highly recommended

+

by Ali - Written 2015-05-09 06:00:34

Thanks for doing the knives. Really impressed! Just the way I wanted them. Perfect. Thank you.

+

by Louize - Written 2015-05-08 14:34:15

Had my scissors sharpened yesterday, what an amazing result, like new again. Brilliant service, thanks so much.

+

by Kundai - Written 2015-03-28 17:56:13

Thank you for sharpening my knives. They are now amazing.

+

by Sarah - Written 2015-03-24 16:50:20

Wow, I am amazed at how sharp my scissors are since Bladesmaster sharpened them. They look good as new, thank you so much.

+

Reviews 2014

by Matthew - written 29/04/2014 15:31:45

I used Tony for the first time last week and I'm extremely impressed with the quality of service he gave.

I will definitely be recommending him to others.

thanks Tony

Matthew :-)))

+

by mangoblue salon - written 24/04/2014 12:19:56

Tony has visited us a number of times now.

Excellent sevice, Proffessional, Quality, And fast.

Wouldnt trust anybody else with our scissors.

David, Mangoblue Salon

+

by Emily - written 06/03/2014 18:42:58

Thank you so much!!! Fantastic service, they feel like new!!!

Testimonials 2013

by Nicole Mew - written 04/07/2013 18:56:39

Brilliant service, quick and been left with super sharp scissors :-)

+

by Karen at grand grooming - written 03/05/2013 21:03:48

Thank you so much for sharpening my scissors today they really are like new they have never felt so good! I used them all afternoon and they worked brilliant .i will definately recommend you .its nice to know that my scissors were in good hands :) thanks again . I will call you in the future when they need doing again!

+

by Amanda's dog grooming - written 12/04/2013 08:29:27

You have done a fantastic job on my scissors they are like new. Very pleased and will recommend your service to my grooming friends.

Thanks again

Amanda x

Testimonials 2012

by Tangles - written 05/12/2012 22:20:24

Thanks for a professional and superb service - All 5 scissors sharpened now feel like new.

Its nice to see someone offer such excellent service and with a smile!

Thanks again

Matt, Lucy & the Team

+

by Sarah - written 10/08/2012 15:17:18

Just to say 'Thanks' for your excellent and speedy service - Will certainly recommend you!

+

by Kay Cherrymann - written 29/06/2012 20:01:32

Wow what a fantastic service - could not recommend enough. Rang Wednesday come Friday - definitely a first class service - Thankyou.

+

by Jenny Bee - written 27/04/2012 12:46:34

Fantastic job, my scissors are like new again, i will recommend to anyone who asks, many thanks

Jenny Bee

The Beehive

Wokingham

+

by Joshua Beth - written 24/04/2012 22:43:21

I called Tony whilst he was driving to ask him if he would be willing to sharpen my 5 cooks knife and 2 victorinox scissors. None of the items in question had been sharpened in many, many months after some serious chopping and cutting! Tony turned up as promised bang on time and introduced himself quickly but was even more eager to get my blades and get cracking on them! A few short minutes later he returned with some seriously lethal blades that are now an absolute pleasure to work with. I have re-booked Tony and his services for two weeks on the regular. Very sharp service indeed...!

+

by Angela Cluderay - written 27/03/2012 20:11:29

Thank you so much for coming today ,your always reliable friendly sevice.

My girls had fun chatting to you as well.

Scissors are lovely and sharp now.

+

by hothedz men and wom - written 16/03/2012 15:21:19

blademaster saved my expensive broken scissors! now have a nice pair of sharp scissors again! thankyou.

+

by Tony from Tolworth - written 24/02/2012 08:02:25

Thanks a million, my prized pair of scissors you sharpened for me this afternoon have once again been returned to their former glory!

My confidence in my cutting skills have also been returned to their prime.

Yours gratefully Tony

+

by Luke - written 08/02/2012 18:42:21

My scissors and blades you sharpened today are brilliant - infact 'like new'. I will certainly maintain them every couple of months with you in the future - See you in April! Thanks

+

by Jenni - written 02/02/2012 15:57:31

My scissors and thinners are now excellent - Thanks :)

Testimonials 2011

by Terry - written 23/12/2011 18:43:06

Hi I just wanted to thank you for coming to service my scissors, at such short notice, some1 had used them to cut parcel string(can you believe?) they were folding the hair and with the busy schedule I was really panickin,they are my favourite pair and I just know I would've had a miserable Christmas period if I had to use something else. They feel wonderful now, So sharp and smooth, I will always use you in the future and wish you all the best for Christmas and the new Year, Regards Terry(Caterham).

+

by Scott - written 19/07/2011 22:42:52

Do you sharpen chef knives with Asymmetric blades like Masahiro brand knives?

+

by Antoniou's Canterbury - written 14/06/2011 14:27:57

All our scissors came out great, thank you

+

by Costas - written 14/06/2011 14:21:01

Reliable, prompt service, sharp scissors.. many thanks ;) x

+

by Angela - written 14/06/2011 13:33:09

Thanks so much for coming round , Such a friendly reliable good service! My scissor are fab thanks

+

by Marcus - written 01/06/2011 22:26:12

Hi it's Marcus from W6. You sharpened my scissors a couple of weeks back and they are excellent.

Could you swing by when you're next in the area, I have another pair to sharpen.

Many Thanks

Marcus

Testimonials 2010

by Paula - written 30/09/2010 12:28:41

Excellent, Professional, Fast Service - Thank you - We will certainly be calling you in the future.

+

by Dannii - written 04/09/2010 11:26:29

I just wanna thank the nice man who turned up on time at a rather famous west end salon to service my scissors, he came and as I was busy left me a nice pair of loan scissors and took away my precious baby kasho's that I had dropped,chipped and could not use. About 40 minutes later he returned and my scissors felt and cut like new.After that Everyone in the salon wanted their scissors looked at and serviced. I would just like to say I would reccomend Bladesmaster to anyone, and I will never use anyone else from now on. Thank you again. Dannii

+

by Bradley Orpington kent - written 08/06/2010 12:12:13

Just a quick note to say a big thank you to Bladesmaster, for fixing my old yasakas I've had for nearly 10 years and they were falling apart. I had decided to buy new ones, then Bladesmaster came in and suggested that he could make them work like new. He took them away and returned less than an hour later with my scissors working and cutting like new, saving me at least £120. Thank You

All the best Bradley.

+

by Jenny - written 04/05/2010 23:07:56

I want to thank Bladesmaster, for servicing my scissors and dog grooming shears, he was prompt, polite and knowlegeable, but most of all the scissors and the shears now cut like new. I just want to say thank you and (with hand on heart) I would recommend them to anybody.

Regards

Jenny

+

by Lisa - written 19/04/2010 00:54:14

I just wanna thank the chap from Bladesmaster who came in the other day at such short notice to repair and sharpen my scissors. I had them sharpened by some1 else and they never felt the same,they were catching and made a funny noise, then I was given Bladesmaster's number by a friend of mine that works down the road from me in south London, I called and asked if they could do something before the weekend and the very next day a guy turned up, left me a pair of scissors to use whilst mine were being done and about 40 minutes later he returned with my scissors. He asked me to try them out before he left to see if I was happy and I can honestly say that they were like new, I am so pleased. I just want to say a big big thank you and I will only use you in the future and recommend you to others. Thank You once again Lisa.(Tangles).

+

by Andy - written 03/03/2010 22:11:46

We have recently had our scissors sharpened and serviced by Bladesmaster and I can only say that we gave them about six pairs to sharpen and everyone of us are very pleased with the results. My scissors(Osaka 6") had been sharpened before by someone else and I had nothing but trouble with them. I gave them to Bladesmaster with a bit of skeptisism, but I must say they are now FANTASTIC, infact I think they are better than when I first bought them,hence why I decided to write and reccomend them to anyone. Thank You so much Bladesmaster, I will never trust anyone else with my scissors.

Regards

Andy